Board of Trustee

The Foundation is administered by a Board of Directors composed of nine (9) members elected by and from among the Council of representatives. This Board has the most extensive powers for the management of the Foundation. The Board of Directors is also to encourage the different promotions to meet at least once a year. The mandate of the Board is two (2) years. Its members can be reappointed indefinitely.

The current Board of Directors is comprised of:

President Mirel Etienne
Vice-Presidents Jean Villard Saint Fleur
Treasurer Henriot Belony
Director Jean Joseph
Director Marie B St. Louis